| Home | Classes | Dances | Directions | Pictures| Officers | Forms| Club Philosophy | Constitution | Benefits | Around Town |

Club Officers and Officials

President John Barker barkers@earthlink.net
Vice President Martha O'Bryan martha.obryan@gsfc.nasa.gov
Treasurer Bashaer Zaki Bezaki@gmail.com
Secretary Rick DeVore c.richard.devore@nasa.gov
Recording Secretary Martha O'Bryan martha.v.obryan@nasa.gov
Wed, Basic I Class Rep. 5:30PM    Ginger Loprete ginger_fred@verizon.net
Wed, Basic II Class Rep. 7:30PM    Ginger Loprete ginger_fred@verizon.net
Friday Class Rep. 6:30PM Kate Perrie kate.perrie@verizon.net
Club Photographer Lyonel Jose LYONJ1013@msn.com
Alt. Friday Class Rep. Tom Haas ThomasRH@gmail.com
Publicity Chair Judith Clark judith.b.clark@nasa.gov
Membership Chair Chris Zincke czincke@gmail.com
Web Curator Chris Dullnig christopher.a.dullnig@nasa.gov
Asst. Web Curator Martha O'Bryan martha.v.obryan@nasa.gov
Special Events Chair Kate Perrie kate.perrie@verizon.net
Election Committee Chair Shanta N. Arur Shanta.N.Arur@nasa.gov
Election Committee Paul Romani paul.n.romani@nasa.gov
Election Committee Marilia Samara Marilia.Samara@nasa.gov
Parliamentarian Rick DeVore c.richard.devore@nasa.gov
Mail List Chris Dullnig christopher.a.dullnig@nasa.gov

GDC Board Meetings are scheduled for February and August.
Contact your class rep if you have suggestions for improving the activities offered by the Dance Club.
Volunteers are needed for:
Special Events Volunteers (for set-up or clean-up at each event)*
Contact Kate Perrie kate.perrie@verizon.net or 443-569-9046 if you would like to volunteer.

Executive Committee
Curator: Chris Dullnig
Responsible NASA Official: Rick DeVore
NASA Privacy Statement
NASA IT Security Warning Banner
Last Updated:   February 19th, 20202 (CD)