| Home | Classes | Dances | Directions | Pictures| Officers | Forms| Club Philosophy | Constitution | Benefits | Around Town |

Club Officers and Officials

President John Barker barkers@earthlink.net
Vice President Martha O'Bryan martha.obryan@gsfc.nasa.gov
Treasurer Bashaer Zaki Bezaki@gmail.com
Secretary Rick DeVore c.richard.devore@nasa.gov
Recording Secretary Marilia Samara Marilia.Samara@nasa.gov
Friday Class Rep. 6:30PM Kate Perrie kate.perrie@verizon.net
Alt. Friday Class Rep. Ginger Loprete ginger_fred@verizon.net
Club Photographer Lyonel Jose LYONJ1013@msn.com
Membership Chair Chris Zincke christian.a.zincke@nasa.gov
Web Curator Chris Dullnig chris.dullnig@gmail.com
Asst. Web Curator Martha O'Bryan martha.v.obryan@nasa.gov
Special Events Chair Kate Perrie kate.perrie@verizon.net
Election Committee Chair Paul Romani paul.n.romani@nasa.gov
Election Committee Marilia Samara Marilia.Samara@nasa.gov
Election Committee Trusilla Steele Trusilla.Y.Steele@nasa.gov
Parliamentarian Rick DeVore c.richard.devore@nasa.gov
Mail List Chris Zincke christian.a.zincke@nasa.gov

GDC Board Meetings are scheduled for February and August.
Contact your class rep if you have suggestions for improving the activities offered by the Dance Club.
Volunteers are needed for:
Special Events Volunteers (for set-up or clean-up at each event)*
Contact Ginger Loprete ginger_fred@verizon.net or 301-356-0205, if you would like to volunteer.



Executive Committee
Curator: Chris Dullnig
Responsible NASA Official: Rick DeVore
NASA Privacy Statement
NASA IT Security Warning Banner
Last Updated:   May 14th, 2022 (CD)